Pints, pals, and Premier League action at The Old Market Tavern

Watch all major televised BT Sport, Sky Sports and terrestrial channel fixtures all LIVE and in HD!

If you’ve been missing sport as much as we have, you need to make plans to join us for all the Premier League action at The Old Market Tavern!

Catch the new season of sport LIVE and in HD on Sky Sports and BT Sport, surrounded by family, friends, and hopefully a few pints. Book a table now and start arguing about whether Liverpool will be able to defend their first Premier League title. Losers get the first round in!

Football Fixtures:

Tuesday 8th September

Denmark v England, 19:45 - UEFA Nations League

Saturday 12th September

Fulham v Arsenal, 12:30 - Premier League

Liverpool v Leeds United, 17:30 - Premier League

Sunday 13th September

West Brom v Leicester City, 14:00 - Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur v Everton, 16:30 - Premier League

Monday 14th September

Brighton v Chelsea, 20:00 - Premier League

Saturday 19th September

Everton v West Brom, 12:30 - Premier League

Manchester United v Crystal Palace, 17:30 - Premier League

Sunday 20th September

Southampton v Tottenham Hotspur, 12:00 - Premier League

Arsenal v West Ham, 14:00 - Premier League

Liverpool v Chelsea, 16:30 - Premier League

Monday 21st September

Wolves v Manchester City, 20:00 - Premier League

Thursday 24th September

Bayern Munich v Sevilla, 20:00 - UEFA Super Cup

Saturday 26th September

Brighton v Manchester United, 12:30 - Premier League

West Brom v Chelsea, 17:30 - Premier League

Sunday 27th September

Sheffield United v Leeds United, 12:00 - Premier League

Fulham v Aston Villa, 14:00 - Premier League

Manchester City v Leicester City, 16:30 - Premier League

Monday 28th September

Liverpool v Arsenal, 20:00 - Premier League

Rugby Fixtures:

Saturday 19th September

Coral Challenge Cup Quarter Finals

Friday 25th September

Heineken Champions Cup Semi Finals

Saturday 26th September

European Rugby Challenge Cup Quarter Finals

American Football Fixtures:

Friday 11th September

NFL Season Starts

Forumla 1:

Sunday 27th September

Russian Grand Prix, 14:10

Golf:

Thursday 17th - Sunday 20th September

US Open, 17:00

Tennis Fixtures:

Monday 28th September - Sunday 11th October

The French Open